No asset matches your criteria.
No asset matches your criteria.
No asset matches your criteria.
No asset matches your criteria.
No asset matches your criteria.
No asset matches your criteria.
No asset matches your criteria.
No asset matches your criteria.

The Entrepex Difference

Much more than just a simple storage service, Entrepex offers a full range of services across the country.

Entrepex’s reputation relies on a professional and dynamic team, offering you a wide range of services which cater to your every business need. Simplify your administrative processes by using our services.

For your commercial storage needs, transportation of rolling stock, document archiving or evaluation of assets, you are guaranteed to benefit from a personalized service that is professional, quick and efficient.

Services

  • Storage

    Entrepex has several satellite warehouses across Canada. Our warehouses in Quebec, Ontario, Alberta and the Maritimes allow you to secure all of your assets, whatever they may be.

    Learn more

  • Seizure

    We take charge of your recovery files and will assign our bailiffs if necessary, in order to successfully carry out the seizures. We have the proper experience and we are always on top of legislative and administrative changes to the different laws that apply in each province.

    Learn more

  • Transport

    Entrepex specializes in the transportation of rolling stock and recreational vehicles (including snowmobiles, ATVs, ORVs and PWCs). Whether it is a car, truck, trailer, boat, motorcycle or nonstandard vehicle, our experienced team will make it their duty to recover your assets as quickly as possible, and at a very competitive price.

    Learn more

  • Appraisal

    The Entrepex team has more than 20 years of experience in asset evaluation, which ensures a fair evaluation of your assets.

    Learn more

Aucun actif ne correspond à vos critères.
Aucun actif ne correspond à vos critères.

La différence Entrepex

Bien plus qu’un simple service d’entreposage, Entrepex vous offre un éventail complet de services et ce, à la grandeur du pays.

La réputation d’Entrepex s’appuie sur une équipe professionnelle et dynamique pour vous offrir une gamme complète de services qui répondent aux besoins de votre entreprise. Facilitez votre expérience d’affaires en faisant appel à nos multiples services.

Pour vos besoins d’entreposage commercial, transport de matériel roulant, d’archivage de documents ou d’évaluation de vos biens, vous êtes assuré de bénéficier d’un service personnalisé, professionnel, rapide et efficace.

Nos services

  • Entreposage

    Entrepex possède plusieurs entrepôts satellites à travers le Canada. Nos entrepôts du Québec, de l’Ontario, de l’Alberta et des Maritimes vous permettent de sécuriser tous vos actifs quels qu’ils soient.

    En savoir plus

  • Saisie

    Nous prenons en charge vos dossiers de recouvrement et assignerons nos huissiers si nécessaire afin de réaliser la saisie. Nous possédons l’expérience et sommes à l’affût des changements législatifs et administratifs des différentes lois qui s’appliquent dans chaque province.

    En savoir plus

  • Transport

    Entrepex se spécialise dans le transport de matériel roulant et véhicules récréatifs. Que ce soit pour une automobile, un camion, une roulotte, un bateau, une moto ou un véhicule hors normes, notre équipe qui possède plusieurs années d’expérience se fera un devoir de récupérer votre actif dans les plus brefs délais à un prix très compétitif.

    En savoir plus

  • Évaluation

    L’équipe d’Entrepex possède plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’évaluation d’actifs. Cette expérience vous assure une évaluation juste de vos biens.

    En savoir plus